Fashion aside, let’s get Fit!

So this “blog” was my original stab at blogging which, like everything else, I was only motivated by for like a month.  I figured I would just reopen it and put information about the 4-Hour Body Challenge here.  Ignore the posts from earlier this year 🙂  Maybe I’ll figure out how to reorganize the blog so the fashion part is separate one day, who knows?

In the meantime, feel free to check back here for info about my journey with the 4-Hour Body Challenge 🙂

K

About theWeaveblog

A patron and student of the Fashion World.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

